Post-Christmas Week at Christ Church Cathedral

There will be no weekday services the week between Christmas and New Year. There will be our regular Sunday services on New Year's Eve.

Christ Church Cathedral is a diverse and inclusive community, welcoming people of all cultural backgrounds, ages, life experiences and sexual orientations and valuing the rich spiritual gifts they bring. We rejoice in the equal ministry of people of all genders.

In addition to our worship services, the Cathedral is also home to a number of community projects and ministries, including a monthly lunch for the downtown itinerant population, an environmental social justice action group, a ministry to formerly incarcerated people, a discussion group for LGBTQ+ Christians, a vibrant music ministry, and several bible studies, prayer groups, and opportunities for fellowship.

If you would like to learn more about what it’s like to worship the Cathedral, click here.


Holiday Hours

Sunday, December 24 — 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Monday, December 25 — 10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 26 — CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27 — 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 28 — 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday, December 29 — 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 30 — 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 31 — 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Monday, January 1 — CLOSED
The Cathedral’s regular hours will resume on Tuesday, January 2.