No comments yet

Organ Vespers – Pentecost 5

Another chance for you to listen to our service of Organ Vespers from Pentecost 5.

Prelude: Moderato, Niels Gade (1817-1890)

Reflection: Adoration, Florence Price (1887-1953)

Magnificat: Suite du Premier ton Jean-Adam Guilain

Reflection: Melody, Samuel Coleridge-Taylor (1875-1912)

Postlude: Sonata no. 3, Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)

Post a comment